Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

80% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Rating Reviews by date
4.0 / 5.0
2009-11-18 13:25:28

No description provided

— Peer 11/18/2009

3.6 / 5.0
2009-12-04 10:38:32

No description provided

— Peer 12/04/2009

3.4 / 5.0
2009-11-18 12:05:14

No description provided

— Peer 11/18/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-20

Working with Mr. Jeff Kemp was a great experience. He was communicative and took care of my court issues very fast and easily.

— Client 02/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-20

I never had a legal matter before but when explaining my situation to a few, Mr. Kemp was the only lawyer that had a face to face consultation and provided me with so much information that made it evident he was trustworthy. He was always available to answer questions and made sure to ask me and get my decision on the options that were available. Such a pleasant experience to handle a stressful situation with someone who is honest and truly has your best interest at heart. Thank you Mr. Kemp !!

— Client 02/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-02

Mr Jeff Kemp has been an amazing attorney for our family Stanley/Hoyt over the past 15 years! He has never hesitated to jump right in and help us in many family matters, Mr Kemp is so understanding and and has always been our attorney to go to from traffic tickets to going to court hearings! We would recommend him to ANYONE needing legal counsel! We live him!

— Client 12/02/2019

4.0 / 5.0
2011-01-25

No description provided

— Client 01/25/2011

2.0 / 5.0
2011-04-22

Didn't feel that he was working for our best interest. Used as part of LPP and it seemed he was bothered to deal with us.

— Client 04/22/2011